Science

Dierks
Lena Dierks
Department Chair

lena.dierks@cchs165.com

Mueller Carrie Mueller

carrie.mueller@cchs165.com

Bottje
Helen Aldridge-Bottje

helen.bottje@cchs165.com

Neitzer
Leslie Neitzer

leslie.neitzer@cchs165.com
Buchheit Michelle Buchheit

michelle.buchheit@cchs165.com

Peck
Matthew Peck

matthew.peck@cchs165.com

Dollins

Michael Dollins

michael.dollins@cchs165.com

Shackles
Tracie Shackles

tracie.shackles@cchs165.com

Massie Stacey Massie

stacey.massie@cchs165.com




Science Links