Baseball

         Terrier

 

Boys Baseball 2021
(Varsity Only)
 


Head Coach: Scott Hankey
Email:scott.hankey@cchs165.com
Assistant Coach: Matt Duckworth
Assistant Coach: Brian Chaney
Assistant Coach: Garrett Marks

 Date

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results
 Wed. April 14 Benton Home Win
3-2
(1-0)
 Thurs. April 15 Anna-Jonesboro Home Win
10-0
(2-0)
 Tues. April 20 @ West Frankfort (Canceled) West Frankfort 4:30pm
 Wed. April 21 @ Harrisburg Harrisburg Loss
2-12
(2-1)
 Thurs. April 22 @ Massac County Massac County Loss
1-3
(2-2)
 Tues. April 27 Althoff (Double Header) Home Game 1
Loss
2-3
(2-3/0-1)

Game 2
Loss
1-6
(2-4/0-2)
 Sat. May 1 ZR ZR Win
7-2
(3-4/0-2)
 Tues. May 4 Mt. Vernon (Postponed, Make up date 5/5/21) Home 4:30pm
 Wed. May 5 vs. Mt. Vernon @ Rent One Park Rent One Park Loss
3-6
(3-5/0-3)
 Thurs. May 6 Carterville (Cancelled) Home  4:30pm 
 Fri. May 7 @ Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon Loss
1-6
(3-6/0-4)
 Tues. May 11 @ Marion Marion 4:30pm 
 Fri. May 14  Marion Home 6pm
 Mon. May 17 Meridian Home 4:30pm
Tues. May 18 @ Centralia Centralia 4:30pm
 Wed. May 19  @ Murphysboro  Murphysboro 4:30pm
Thurs. May 20 Centralia Home 4:30pm
 Mon. May 24 Herrin  Home  4:30pm
Tues. May 25 @ Cahokia Cahokia 4:30pm
 Wed. May 26 Murphysboro  Home  4:30pm
 Thurs. May 27 Cahokia  Home 4:30pm 
 June 2nd-7th Regional TBD TBD 
Follow Terrier Baseball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers & @terrierbasebal1