Volleyball

Terrier

Girls Volleyball 2021  
        

Head Coach: Fae Ragan 
faychea@hotmail.com
Assistant Coaches: Jordan Becque, Jared Ragan


Date

Date

Opponent

Place

Game Times

 Tues. March 16 Murphysboro Home   Varsity Win
25-16;
19-25;
27-25
(1-0)

JV Win
25-14; 25-15
(1-0)

Freshmen Loss
10-25; 9-25
(0-1)
 Fri. March 19 Herrin Home Varsity
25-18;
23-25;
25-21
(2-0)

JV
Loss
22-25;
15-25
(1-1)

Freshmen
Loss
14-24;
22-25
(1-1)
Tues. March 23 Centralia  Home Varsity Loss
25-13; 25-17
(2-1)

JV WIn 25-10; 25-19
(2-1)

Freshmen
Split
12-25; 25-25
(1-1-1)

 Fri. March 26 @ Anna-Jonesboro (Postponed Make Up Date 4/5) Anna-Jonesboro 5pm
 Sat. March 27 DuQuoin (Varsity Only) Home Loss
25-22; 25-27; 21-25
(2-2)
 Mon. March 29 Massac County Home Varsity Loss
23-25; 17-25
(2-3)

JV Loss
25-14; 23-25; 10-15
(2-2)

Freshmen Loss
10-25; 14-25
(1-2-1)
Thurs. April 1  @ Marion            Marion Win
25-20; 25-23
(3-3)

JV Win
(3-2)

Freshmen
Loss
(1-3-1)
 Mon. April 5 @ Anna-Jonesboro Anna-Jonesboro Varsity Win
25-10; 25-10
(4-3)

JV Win
25-9; 25-11
(4-2)

Freshmen Win 25-15; 25-13
(2-3-1)
 Tues. April 6 Mt. Vernon (moved to 4/19) Home  5pm 
 Thurs. April 8  @ Althoff  Althoff Varsity
Loss
16-25; 25-17, 23-25
(4-4)

JV Loss
23-25; 24-26
(4-3)

Freshmen Loss
8-21; 7-21
(2-4-1)
 Mon. April 12  @ Murphysboro Murphysboro  Loss
22-25; 25-23; 12-25
(4-5)


JV Loss
17-25; 12-25
(4-4)


Freshmen Loss
15-25; 18-25
(2-5-1)
 Thurs. April 15 @ Cobden  Cobden  Win
25-13; 25-11
(5-5)

JV Win
25-6; 25-5
(5-4)

Freshmen Win
22-18
(3-5-1)
 Fri. April 16 @ Pinckneyville Pinckneyville Loss
15-25; 18-25
(5-6)

JV Win
25-22; 15-25; 15-3
(6-4)

Freshmen Loss
13-25; 12-25
(2-6-1)
 Sat. April 17 @ Massac/DuQuoin
(Freshmen/JV at Middle School) 
Massac County  vs. Massac Loss
26-24; 8-25; 17-25
(5-7)

JV Loss
22-25; 16-25
(6-5)

vs. DuQuoin
Varsity Loss
22-25; 22-25
(5-8)

JV Loss
22-25; 24-26
(6-6)
 Mon. April 19 Mt. Vernon Home Win
25-10; 25-9
(6-8)

JV Win
18-25; 25-17; 15-6
(7-6)

Freshmen Win
25-11; 25-14
(3-6-1)
 Tues. April 20 Cahokia (Canceled) Home  5pm
 Thurs. April 22 Marion  Home Win
25-19; 25-19
(7-8)

JV Win
25-21; 25-13
(8-6)

Freshmen Loss
14-25; 14-25
(3-7-1)
 

  Follow Terrier Volleyball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers