Softball

Terrier

Softball 2021          


Head Coach: Kim Wheeler 
Email:kimberly.wheeler@cchs165.com
Assistant Coaches: Lindsey Sears, Skylar Miller, Cody Pike

 

 

 Date

Date
Opponent Place  Time/ Results
 Tues. April 27 @ Althoff (Double Header) Althoff Game 1
Win
7-0
(1-0/1-0)

Game 2
Win
9-3
(2-0/2-0)
 Thurs. April 29  Pinckneyville  Home  Loss
0-1
(2-1/2-0)
 Tues. May 4 @ Mt. Vernon (Postponed, Make up date 5/5/21) Mt. Vernon 4:30pm
 Wed. May 5 Mt. Vernon (Doubleheader) Home  Loss
4-6
(2-2/2-1)

Loss
1-4
(2-3/2-2)
 Thurs. May 6 @ Carterville (Cancelled due to Hail) Carterville 4:30pm
 Tues. May 11 @ Marion Marion  Loss
1-9
(2-4/2-3)

JV Win
4-0
(1-0)
 Wed. May 12 @ Massac County Massac County   Loss
6-11
(2-5/2-3)
 Thurs. May 13 Goreville Home Win
4-3
(3-5/2-3)
Fri. May 14 Marion  Home 6pm 
 Mon. May 17 Meridian  Home 4:30pm
Tues May 18 Centralia  Home 4:30pm
 Wed. May 19 Chester  Home 4:30pm
 Thurs. May 20 @ Centralia Centralia 4:30pm
 Mon. May 24 @ Herrin Herrin   4:30pm
Tues. May 25 Trico  Home  4:30pm
Thurs. May 27 Anna-Jonesboro Home 4:30pm
 Mon. June 2nd-5th Regional TBD TBD

  Follow Terrier Softball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers