Soccer

Terrier

Varsity Boys Soccer 2022

      


Head Coach: Jeff Hansen 
[email protected]
Assistant Coaches: Ortez Davis

Varsity/JV   *Varsity games first

Follow Boys Soccer on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierSoccer

2022 BOYS SOCCER

Date

Opponent

Place

Time/

Results

Bus Time

Fri. August 26

Greg Kline Invite

(Carbondale, Murphysboro, Anna-Jonesboro, Sikeston, MO, Cape Central, MO. Perryville, MO)

Home

4pm

 

Sat. August 27

Greg Kline Invite

Home

10am

 

Tues. August 30

@Mt. Vernon

Away

5pm

 

Thurs. September 1

@ Cape Notre Dame Soccerfest

Cape ND

TBD

 

Fri. September 2

@ Cape Notre Dame Soccerfest

Cape ND

TBD

 

Sat. September 3

@ Cape Notre Dame Soccerfest

Cape ND

TBD

 

Tues. September 13

Centralia

Home

5pm

 

Wed. September 14

Althoff Catholic

Home

5pm

 

Thurs. September 15

@Sikeston

Away

5pm

 

Tues. September 20

@Cape Central

Away

5pm

 

Thurs. September 22

@Marion

Away

5pm

 

Sat. September 24

Murphysboro

Home

11am

 

Mon. September 26

@Centralia

Away

4:15pm

 

Wed. September 28

@Cape Notre Dame

Away

5pm

 

Thurs. September 29

Mt. Vernon

Home

5pm

 

Tues. October 4

Marion

Home

5pm

 

Thurs. October 6

@Anna-Jonesboro

Away

4:30pm

 

Sat. October 8

@Althoff Catholic

Away

1pm

 

Wed. October 12

Carterville

Home

5pm

 

Thurs. October 13

Belleville East

Home

5pm

 

Date Date

  Follow Terrier Soccer on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierSoccer