Basketball

Terrier


Head Coach: Brad Walker
Email: bwalk_13@icloud.com
Assistant Coaches: Jimi Bradley, Skylar Miller


Varsity/JVDate

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Tues. Dec. 1  at Centralia (Canceled)  Centralia 6pm
 Thurs. Dec 3 at Murphysboro (Canceled)  Murphysboro 6pm  
Sat. Dec 5 at Belleville Althoff (Canceled) Belleville Althoff 12:30pm
Tues. Dec. 8 at Benton (Canceled) Benton 6:15pm  
Tues. Dec. 15 at Mt. Vernon (Canceled) Mt. Vernon 6pm

 Thurs. Dec 17  at Salem (Canceled) Salem 6:15pm  
 Mon. Dec. 28 at Vienna (Canceled) Vienna 1pm  
 Sat. Jan. 2  Pinckneyville (Canceled) Home 11am  
Sat. Jan 9 Centralia (Canceled)  Home 11am
Tues. Jan. 12 at Marion (Canceled) Marion 6pm

Thur. Jan 14 Mt. Vernon (Canceled) Home 6pm  

Sat. Jan 16 at Cahokia (Canceled) Cahokia 12:30pm
 Mon. Jan. 18 Belleville Althoff (Canceled) Home 6pm  
 Tues. Jan. 19 Massac County (Canceled)
Home 6pm  
 Sat. Jan 23 Harrisburg (Canceled)  Home  11am  
Tues. Feb. 2  Marion  Home 6pm  
 Sat. Feb 6   Cahokia  Home 12:30pm  

  Follow Terrier Basketball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers