Golf

Terrier

  Girls Golf  2018        


 

Head Coach: Andrew Gwinup                     

Date

Date

Opponent

Place

Time/Results

Bus Time

            Mon. Aug. 13 Preview @ Centralia             Greenview 3:00pm
 
Tues. Aug 21 @Marion/Centralia
Kokopelli
4:00pm
            
   
 
Thurs. Aug 23 Herrin/Mt, Vernon. Home 4:00pm  
Sat . Aug 25 Massac CO. Invite Massac Co. 9:00m  
Mon. Aug 27 Centralia/ Mt. Vernon Home 4:00pm  
Wed. Aug 29 Marion Lady Cat Invite    Home 1pm  
Tue. Sept 4 Herrin Herrin 4:00pm  
Wed. Sept 5 Cape ND/Carterville Home 4:00pm  
Thurs. Sept 6  Massac Co/Althoff    Home

4:00pm

 
 Mon. Sept 10 Marion/West Frankfort Home 4:00pm  
Wed. Sept 12 Cape ND Home 4:00pm
 
Thurs. Sept 13     @Mt. Vernon/Centralia Away 4:00pm  
Tues. Sept 18 Cape ND    Away
4:00pm

 
Thurs. Sept. 20 @Centralia/ Mt. Vernon         Centralia
​4:00pm
 
Mon. Sept. 24 South 7 Conference Centralia 9:00am  
Wed. Oct. 3 Regionals TBA TBA  
                                     

 

 
         
         

  Follow Terrier Golf on Twitter @CCHSTerriers