Softball

Terrier

Softball 2021          


Head Coach: Kim Wheeler 
Email:kimberly.wheeler@cchs165.com
Assistant Coaches: Lindsey Sears, Skylar Miller, Cody Pike

 

 

 Date

Date
Opponent Place  Time/ Results
 Tues. April 27 @ Althoff Althoff 4:30pm
 Thurs. April 29  Althoff  Home  4:30pm
 Tues. May 4 @ Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon 4:30pm
 Wed. May 5 Mt. Vernon Home  4:30pm
 Thurs. May 6 @ Carterville Carterville 4:30pm
 Tues. May 11 @ Marion Marion  4:30pm
 Wed. May 12 @ Massac County Massac County   4:30pm
 Thurs. May 13 Goreville Home 4:30pm
Fri. May 14 Marion  Home 4:30pm 
 Mon. May 17 Meridian  Home 4:30pm
Tues May 18 Centralia  Home 4:30pm
 Wed. May 19 Murphysboro  Home 4:30pm
 Thurs. May 20 @ Centralia Centralia 4:30pm
 Mon. May 24 @ Herrin Herrin   4:30pm
Tues. May 25 Cahokia  Home  4:30pm
Wed. May 26 @ Murphysboro Murphysboro 4:30pm
Thurs. May 27 @ Cahokia  Cahokia
4:30pm
 Mon. May 31 Regional TBD TBD

  Follow Terrier Softball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers