Soccer

Terrier


Girls Soccer 2018           

Head Coach: Ortez Davis

                      


Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Mon. March 19 Murphysboro  Murphysboro 5:00pm
Wed. March 21 Belleville East  Belleville 5:00pm
 Fri. March 23  Parkway College Showcase
(Lou Fuse Sports Complex)
vs. Timberland
St. Louis
Field #10
 4:45pm
 Sat. March 24th  Parkway College Showcase
(Lou Fuse Sports Complex)
vs. Liberty (Wentzville)
 St. Louis
Field #5
 2:30pm  
Tues. March 27 Centralia  Home 5:00pm
Thurs. March 29 Marion  Home  5:00pm
Tues. April 3 Cape Notre Dame  Home 5:00pm
 Thurs. April 5 Anna-Jonesboro Anna 4:30pm  
 Sat.  April 7 Jerseyville Home 11:00am  
Mon. April 9 Harrisburg  Harrisburg 5:00pm
 Tues. April 10 Jackson, MO  Jackson 5:00pm  
 Fri. April 13  
Fralish Cup
Home  TBD
 Sat. April 14  Fralish Cup Home TBD  
 Tues. April 17 Althoff @ Althoff High School Belleville 5:00pm  
 Wed.. April 18 Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon 4:30pm  
 Thurs. April 26 Cape Central, MO Home 5:00pm  
 Wed. May 2 Sikeston, MO Home 5:00pm  
Mon. May 7 Mt. Vernon  Home ​5:00pm
 Tues. May 8 Marion Marion 6:00pm  
 TBD  Regional  TBA TBA
TBD Sectional TBA TBA
TBD Super Sectionals TBA TBA
TBD State Finals TBA TBA

  Follow Terrier Soccer on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerriersSoccer