Volleyball

Terrier

Girls Volleyball 2019            

Head Coach: Fae Ragan 
Assistant Coaches: Jordan Becque, Jared Ragan, Patience Brown


Date

Date

Opponent

Place

Game Times

Tues. Aug 27 Benton Home Varsity 
Loss
12-25; 25-12; 20-25
(0-1/0-0)

JV Loss
25-21; 23-25; 10-15
(0-1/0-0)

Freshmen Split
26-24; 25-10
(0-0-1/0-0)

Thurs. Aug 29 Carterville Home Varsity Loss 
25-18; 12-25; 18-25
(0-2/0-0)

JV Win
32-30; 16-25; 15-5
(1-1/0-0)


Freshmen
Split
25-10; 19-25
(0-0-2
/0-0)
Sat. Aug 31  South 7 Conference JV  Tour. Mt. Vernon  No Results Given
Thurs. Sept. 5 @ Murphysboro Murphy Loss
25-21;  14-25; 20-25
(0-3/0-0)

JV Win
27-25; 18-25; 15-13
(2-1/0-0)

Freshmen
Win
25-22; 18-25; 15-4
(1-0-2/
0-0)

Sat. Sept 7  


Preview Tournament



Home Win vs. Chester
18-25; 25-13; 15-10
(1-3/0-0)

Win vs. Cahokia
25-10; 25-5
(2-3/0-0)

Win vs. North Clay
25-15; 25-9
(3-3/0-0)

Loss vs. Waterloo
14-25; 18-25
(3-4/0-0)

Loss vs. Marion 17-25; 25-24
(3-5/0-0)
Thurs. Sept 12 @ Herrin Herrin
Loss
21-25; 12-25
(3-6/0-0)

JV Win
25-23; 25-20
(3-1/0-0)

Freshmen Win
25-23; 25-15

(2-0-2/0-0)


Sat. Sept 14 JV Invite @ Waterloo              Waterloo
2nd Place
Tues. Sept 17 @ Centralia Centralia Loss
17-25; 17-25
(3-7/0-1)

JV Win
25-23, 25-17
(4-1/1-0)

Fresh Loss
20-25, 6-26
(2-1-2/0-1)
Sat. Sept. 21 @ Charleston Invite

vs. Urbana (Win)

vs. MacArthur (Loss)

vs. Effingham (Loss)
Charleston 1st Place Silver Division

(4-9/0-1)
  Thurs. Sept 26   Marion Home  Win
24-26, 25-15, 25-22
(5-9/1-1)

JV Loss
21-25, 25-22, 13-15
(4-2/1-1)

Freshmen Loss
15-25, 9-25
(2-2-2/0-2)
Tues. Oct 1 @ Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon Win
25-21, 25-16
(6-9/2-1)

JV Win
(5-2/2-1)

Freshmen Loss
(2-3-2/0-3)
Thurs Oct 3  Althoff Home Loss
9-25, 15-25
(6-10/2-2)

JV Loss
(5-3/2-2)


 Mon Oct 7 Anna-Jonesboro Home  Win
25-17, 25-19
(7-10/2-2)

JV Win
26-24, 25-16
(6-3/2-2)

Fresh Split
19-25, 25-21
(3-3/0-3)
 Fri/Sat Oct 11-12 @ Highland Invite  Highland No Results Given
Mon. Oct 14  @ Perryville, MO Perryville, MO Loss
(7-11/2-2)

JV 
Win

Freshmen Loss

 Tues. Oct 15 @ Cahokia Cahokia  5pm
Thurs. Oct 17 @ Marion            Marion 5pm
          Sat.. Oct. 19             @ South 7 Conference Tour. Marion 9am
 Sat. Oct. 19    JV @ Jackson Invite Jackson, MO 9am
Mon. Oct. 28 IHSA Regional @ Herrin
vs. Mt. Vernon
Herrin 6pm

  Follow Terrier Volleyball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers