Boy's & Girl's Bowling

Terrier Bowling

2017-2018 Boys Bowling
Coach:  Jarrod Ritter
JV/Varsity Schedule (Download Schedule...right-click, save link as...)
All matches are Boys and Girls unless otherwise noted.
Bowling Calendar

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results
Wed. Nov 8
Steeleville (Boys Varsity Only) Home 4 pm
 Sat. Nov 11
 Zach LeCuyer Memorial Invite
Collinsville, IL
 9 am
Sat. Nov. 18 Salem Wildcat Invite (Boys) Salem 8:30 am
Mon. Nov 20 Mt. Vernon (Boys) Away 4 pm
Sat. Nov 25 Triad Girls Invite Collinsville, IL
9 am
Mon. Nov 27 Massac County (Boys/Girls) Home 4 pm
Tues. Nov. 28 Anna-Jonesboro (Boys/Girls) Home
4 pm
Thurs. Nov 30
Marion (Boys/Girls) Herrin 3:30 pm
Sat. Dec 2
Harrisburg Invite (Boys Varsity)
Harrisburg 1 pm
Wed. Dec. 6
Harrisburg (Boys/Girls) Away
4 pm
Thurs. Dec 7
Johnston City (Boys/Girls) Home
4 pm
Mon. Dec 11 Centralia (Boys/Girls) Salem
3:30 pm
Thurs. Dec. 14 Herrin (Boys/Girls) Away
4 pm
Sat. Dec. 16 Herrin Invite (Boys/Girls) Away 8:30 am
Fri. Dec. 29
O'Fallon Invite (Boy's) O'Fallon TBD
Wed. Jan 3
South 7 Conference (Boys/Girls) St. Clair Bowl 10 am
Thur. Jan 4
Carterville (Boys/Girls) Home 4 pm
Sat. Jan 6
Carterville Invite (Boys/Girls) Carterville 9 am
Tue. Jan 9
Mt Vernon (Boys/Girls) Home
4 pm
 Thur. Jan. 11
 Harrisburg (Boys/Girls)
 Home 4 pm
Sat. Jan 13 Boys Regionals TBD TBD
Thur. Jan 18 Marion (Boys/Girls) Senior Night
Home
4 pm
Sat. Jan 20 Boys Sectionals
TBD TBD
Tue. Jan 30 Carterville (Girls) Away
4 pm
Sat. Feb 4 Girls Regionals TBD TBD
Sat. Feb 11 Girls Sectionals TBD TBD

*Home matches are played at SIU Student Center.
 
Follow Terrier Bowling on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierBowling