Boy's & Girl's Bowling

Terrier Bowling

2019-2020 Boys and Girls Bowling
Head Coach:  Kaylan Talley
JV/Varsity Schedule (Download Schedule...right-click, save link as...)
All matches are Boys and Girls unless otherwise noted.
Bowling Calendar

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results
Sat. Nov 9
 Herrin Boys Invite (Boys Varsity Only)
 Herrin   9th Place
Wed. Nov 13
Trico/Steeleville/Sparta (Boys Varsity Only) Home Steeleville-2281
Terriers-1969
Sparta-1867
Trico-1820

(2-1/0-0)
Sat. Nov 16
 Zach LeCuyer Memorial Invite
Collinsville, IL
  8th Place
Wed. Nov. 20
Eldorado (Boys) 
Home Terriers-2,390
Eldorado-2,040

(3-1/0-0)

Sat. Nov. 23 Salem Wildcat Invite (Boys) Salem   9th Place
Mon. Nov 25
Mt. Vernon (Boys) Mt. Vernon   Loss
(3-2/0-1)
Sat. Nov 30
Triad Girls Invite Collinsville, IL
  10am
Thurs. Dec. 5
Marion (Boys/Girls) Marion   3:30pm
Sat. Dec 7
Harrisburg Invite (Boys Varsity)
Harrisburg   1pm
Wed. Dec. 11
Harrisburg (Boys/Girls)
Harrisburg   4pm
 Fri. Dec. 13 Anna-Jonesboro Home  ​4pm
Mon. Dec 16 Centralia (Boys/Girls)  (Salem)   3:30pm
Wed. Dec. 18
 Massac County (Boys/Girls)
Home   4pm
Thurs. Dec. 19 Herrin (Boys/Girls) 
Herrin   4pm
Sat. Dec. 21 Herrin Invite (Girls Varsity Only) Herrin   9am
Wed. Jan 8
South 7 Conference (Boys/Girls) Home
 10am
Thur. Jan 9
Carterville (Boys/Girls) Home   4pm
Sat. Jan 11
Carterville Invite (Boys/Girls) Carterville   9am
Mon. Jan 13
Trico (Boys/Girls)
Home 
  4pm
Tue. Jan 14
Mt Vernon (Boys/Girls) Home   4pm
Thur. Jan. 16
 Harrisburg (Boys/Girls)
Home   4pm
Sat. Jan 18 Boys Regionals @ Marion Marion   9:00am
Thur. Jan 23 Marion (Girls)
Home   4pm
Sat. Jan 25
Boys Sectionals
TBD   TBD
Tue. Feb 4
Carterville (Girls) Carterville   4pm
Sat. Feb 8
Girls Regionals @TBD TBD   TBD
Sat. Feb 15
Girls Sectionals TBD  TBD

*Home matches are played at SIU Student Center.
 
Follow Terrier Bowling on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierBowling