Basketball

Terrier

Boys Basketball 2020-2021                        


Head Coach: Jim Miller 
Email: jim.miller@cchs165.com

Assistant Coaches: Mike Butler, Greg Storm, Unree Westley, Joe Hamilton, Jesse Crow, Blake Woodard, Scott Hankey

Varsity and JV Schedule
 

Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
 Mon. Nov. 30 Trico (Canceled) Home 6pm  
 Fri. Dec. 4     Mt. Vernon (Canceled)  Mt. Vernon 6pm  
Fri. Dec. 11 Cahokia (Canceled) Cahokia 6pm
 
Tues. Dec. 15 Carterville (Canceled) Home 6pm  
 Fri. Dec. 18 Marion (Canceled)
Marion 6pm  

Tues. Dec. 22
 
Belleville Althoff (Canceled) Home
6pm  
 Tues. Dec. 29 Centralia  (Canceled)  Centralia  6pm  
 Sat. Jan. 2 Pinckneyville (Canceled) Home 3pm  
Tues. Jan 5  @ Goreville (Canceled) Goreville 6pm  
Fri. Jan. 8 Mt. Vernon (Canceled) Home 6pm  
 Tues. Jan. 12 Benton (Canceled) Home  6pm  
  Fri. Jan. 15 Cahokia (Canceled) Home 6pm  
Fri. Jan 22 Marion (Canceled) Home 6pm
 Tues. Jan 26 Murphysboro (Canceled) Home 6pm  
 Fri. Jan. 29 @ Belleville Althoff (Canceled) Belleville Althoff 6pm  
 Tues. Feb. 2 Cairo Home  6pm  
Fri. Feb. 5 Centralia Home 6pm  

+ Times indicated are for JV Games.  The varsity game will start 20 minutes after JV game.
* Indicates No JV Game        

            Follow Terrier Basketball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers

Date

 

Date
Opponent
Place
Time/Results Bus Time
 Mon. Nov. 30 @ Herrin (Canceled) Herrin 6:15pm  
 Thurs. Dec. 3 Cairo Fresh/Soph (Canceled) Home 6pm  
Mon. Dec 7  Massac County (Canceled) Home 6pm  
Tues. Dec 8 @ Trico Fresh/Soph (Canceled)   Trico 6pm  
 Wed. Dec 16  @ Mt Vernon Fr/Soph (Canceled)
 Mt. Vernon 6pm  
Thurs. Dec 17 Fairfield A/B (Canceled) Home 6pm
 
Fri. Dec 18  @ Marion (Canceled) Marion  4:30pm  
 Mon. Dec 21 @ Benton A/B (Canceled) Benton 6pm  
Tues. Dec. 22  Althoff (Canceled) Home 4:30pm  
 Tues. Jan 5 @ Goreville (Canceled) Goreville 4:45pm  
Wed. Jan 6 Centralia Fr/Soph (Canceled)   Home 6pm    
 Tues. Jan 19 @ Carterville (Canceled)  Carterville 6:15pm   
Mon. Jan 25 Mt. Vernon A/B  (Canceled)   Home 6pm
 
 Tues. Jan 26 Murphysboro (Canceled) Home 4:30pm  
Fri, Jan. 29  Althoff (Canceled) Althoff 4:30pm  
Mon. Feb. 1  Marion A/B Home 6pm           
Wed Feb. 3 Herrin A/B  Home 6pm    
 Tues. Feb 9 Cahokia A/B Home 6pm  
Wed. Feb 10  @ Centralia A/B  Centralia 6pm