Wrestling

Terrier

Wrestling

2018-2019          


Head Coach: Dennis Ragan

Varsity/JV

Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Tues. Nov 20 @ Collinsville/Quincy Collinsville   5pm
Tues. Nov. 27 @ Jackson, MO/Fox High School
(Postponed TBA)

Jackson, Mo.  5pm

Wed. Nov. 28 JV Quad (Marion, Carterville, Murphy) Home  6pm
 Thurs. Nov 29 McCracken County Home  6pm  
Tues. Dec. 4 Sikeston/@Cape Central Cape Gir., MO  5pm
 Thurs. Dec. 6  JV @ Carterville Carterville  5pm  
 Thurs. Dec. 13 @ Waterloo, O'Fallon and Collinsville Waterloo 4:30pm  
F/S. Dec 14-15 @ Mascoutah Invite Mascoutah   3pm/8am

Fri/Sat. Dec 28-29 @ Lincoln Invite Lincoln  9:30am
F/S. Jan 4-5 Murdale Invitational Home  3pm/9am
Wed. Jan 9 JV Quad Centralia/Marion/Mt V Home   6pm
Sat. Jan 12 @ Mahomet Seymour   Mahomet  Seymour   9am
Wed. 1/16 Sparta/Carterville/Herrin   Home   6pm

Sat. Jan 19 Quad @ Chatham Chatham

11am


Wed. Jan 23 @ Murphysboro  Murphysboro   6pm
Fri. Jan 25 1st Round Conference @ Marion  Marion  4pm
Sat. Jan 26 South 7 Conference
@ Mt. Vernon
 Mt. Vernon ​ 9am
Sat. Feb 2 Regionals   Home   9am
   Sectionals  TBA  TBA  

  Follow Terrier Wrestling on Twitter @CCHSTerriers