Wrestling

Terrier

Wrestling

2017-2018          


Head Coach: Dennis Ragan

Varsity/JV

Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Tues. Nov 21 Collinsville/Quincy Collinsville  5pm
Tues. Nov. 28 Jackson, MO/Fox High School Jackson, Mo.  5pm
Wed. Nov. 29 JV Quad (Marion, Carterville, Murphy) Home  6pm
Wed. Dec 6 Sikeston/Cape Central Cape  5pm
Sat. Dec. 9 F/S Invite (Anna, Harrisburg, West Frankfort, Marion, Centralia) Home  9am
F/S. Dec 15-16 Mascoutah Invite Mascoutah   4pm/9:30am
Sat. Dec 16 F/S @ Anna Invite Anna   8am
Thurs/Fri. Dec 28-29 Lincoln Invite Lincoln  11am
F/S. Jan 5-6 Murdale Invitational Home  3pm/9am
Wed. Jan 10 JV Quad Centralia/Marion/Mt V Home   6pm
Sat. Jan 13 Mahomet Seymour  Mahomet  Seymour   9am
 Sat. Jan 13 JV Herrin Invite  Herrin  10am  
Wed. 1/17 Sparta/Carterville/Herrin   Home   6pm

Sat. Jan 20 Quad @ Chatham  Chatham

 11am


Wed. Jan 24 Murphysboro  Home   6pm
Fri. Jan 26 1st Round Conference vs. Marion  Home  4pm
Sat. Jan 27 South 7 Conference @ Marion (Heck Center)  TBA ​ TBA
Sat. Feb 3 Regionals  TBA   TBA
   Sectionals  TBA  TBA  

  Follow Terrier Wrestling on Twitter @CCHSTerriers