Cross Country

Terrier

Boys & Girls Cross Country 2018           


Head Coach: Greg Storm

Varsity

Follow Boys & Girls Cross Country on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @CCHS_TFXC

Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Thurs. Aug 23 Marion Invite Marion HS Track/Field Complex Girls 1st Place
1st Place Madeline Prideaux


Boys 2nd Place
1st Place Ethan Cherry
 
Sat. Sept 1 Granite City Invite  Wilson Park Boys 5th Place

Ethan Cherry 12th Place

Girls 8th Place
Madeline Prideaux 14th Place

 
 Tues. Sept 11 Quad @ Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon Madeline Prideaux 
1st Place

Anna Schurz 2nd Place
 
 Sat. Sept 15 Trinity/Valkyrie Invite
(Varsity Only)
Louisville, KY 
Tom Sawyer State Park
Boys 8th Place

Ethan Cherry 3rd

Tucker Poshard 14th

Girls 15th

Madeline Prideaux 11th
 
Wed. Sept 26 Triad Invite Triad High School Boys 4th Place
Ethan Cherry 4th Overall

Girls 4th Place
Madeline Prideaux
1st Overall


 
Sat. Sept 29 Peoria Invite Detweiller Park, Peoria, IL Boys
6th Place

Girls 
14th Place
 
Sat. Oct 6 Orphan Invite Foundation Park Centralia, IL Girls 
1st Place

Madeline Prideaux
1st


Boys 
5th Place
Ethan Cherry 2nd


 
Thurs. Oct 11 South 7 Conference Meet @ Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon Girls
Conference Champs

Madeline Prideaux 1st Place

Boys
2nd Place

Ethan Cherry 2nd Place

 
Sat. Oct. 20 IHSA Regionals @ Triad High School Triad High School
   Boys 2nd    Place    

Ethan Cherry
2nd Place

Tucker Poshard 
5th Place

Alex Partlow
6th Place

Girls 3rd Place

Madeline Prideaux 2nd

Anna Schurz
5th Place
 
Sat. Oct. 27             IHSA Sectionals
 @ Hickory Point Golf Course
Forsyth, IL Boys 4th Place

Ethan Cherry 7th Place

Girls 5th Place

Anna Schurz 3rd Place

Madeline Prideaux 
4th Place
 
Sat. Nov. 3             IHSA State Finals  Detweiller Park Peoria, IL        11am