Cross Country

Terrier

Boys & Girls Cross Country 2017          


Head Coach: Greg Storm

Varsity

Follow Boys & Girls Cross Country on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @CCHS_TFXC

Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Thurs. Aug 24 Marion Invite Marion HS Track/Field Complex
Girls 1st Place

Boys 2nd Place

 
Sat. Sept 2 Granite City Invite Granite City Park
8:30am

 
  Tues. Sept 12 Terrier Invite @ SIU SIU Cross Country Course  Girls 1st Place

Boys 2nd Place 

 
 Sat. Sept 16 Cape Central Invite Cape Central Course Boys 2nd Place

Girls 3rd Place

 

Sat. Sept. 23
 

Marshall Co. Invite
 

Benton, KY 

10am 
 
Wed. Sept 27 Triad Invite Triad High School
  4pm
 
Sat. Sept 30 Peoria Invite Detweiller Park, Peoria, IL
  9am
 
Sat. Oct 7 Orphan Invite Foundation Park Centralia, IL          
9:30am
 
Thurs. Oct 12 South 7 Conference Meet @Marion Marion HS
Track/Field Complex

4pm
 
Sat. Oct. 21 IHSA Regionals@Highland Alham Bra, IL
   TBA          
 
Sat. Oct. 28            IHSA Sectionals
 @ Hickory Point Golf Course
Forsyth, IL

          
 
Sat. Nov. 4            IHSA State Finals  Detweiller Park Peoria, IL