Baseball

         Terrier

 

Boys Baseball 2018
 


Head Coach: Scott Hankey

 Date

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results
            Mon. Mar 12 West Frankfort  Home 4:30pm
            Tues. Mar 13 Trico  Home 4:30pm

 

Sat. Mar 17 Monticello (Varsity Only DH) Home 10am
Wed. Mar 21 Pleasant Plains (Varsity Only) Home  4:30pm
Thur. Mar 22 Nashville  Nashville 4:30pm
Fri. Mar 23 Pinckneyville Pinckneyville

4:30pm

Thurs. Mar 29 Centralia  Centralia 4:30 pm
Thurs. April 5 Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon 4:30pm
Fri. April 6 Mascoutah Home 4:30pm
Sat. April 7

vs. Tolono 10am

 

vs. Carterville 2pm

Carterville 10am/2pm
Thurs. April 12 Althoff Althoff 4:30pm
Tues. April 17 Marion Home 4:30pm
Thurs. April 19 Centralia  Home 4:30pm
Tues. April 24 Anna-Jonesboro Anna-Jonesboro 4:30pm
Wed. April 25 Trico Trico 4:30pm
Thur. April 26 Cahokia (DH) Cahokia 4pm
Mon. April 30 Benton  Benton 4:30pm 
Tue. May 1 Mt. Vernon Home 4:30pm
Wed. May 2 Herrin  Herrin 4:30pm 
 Fri. May 4
 Murphysboro  Murphysboro 4:30pm 
Tue. May 8 Marion  Marion ​4:30pm
Wed. May 9 Althoff Home  4:30pm
Fri. May 11  Murphysboro Home 4:30pm 
Tues. May 15 Massac County Massac Co. 4:30pm
TBD

Regionals 

TBA TBA
TBD Sectionals TBA TBA
TBD Super-Sectionals TBA TBA
TBD State TBA TBA
Follow Terrier Baseball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers