Soccer

Terrier

Varsity Boys Soccer 2018            


Head Coach: Jeff Hansen
2018 Soccer Camp Brochure
Summer Workout Calendar

Varsity/JV   *varsity games first

Follow Boys Soccer on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierSoccer

Date Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
 Wed. Aug. 22 JV vs. Pinckneyville  Home  Win 4-0

(1-0)
 
Wed. Aug. 22 Murphysboro Home  Win 3-0
(1-0)

Fri/Sat. Aug. 24-25 Greg Kline Invite
Carbondale
Cape Central
Sikeston, MO
Belleville East
Perryville, MO
Anna-Jonesboro
Waterloo
Carterville


Home Win vs. Sikeston
3-0

Win vs. Waterloo 2 OT
2-1


Loss vs. Belleville East
1-0

(3-1)


Tues. Aug. 28 Mt. Vernon (Game is at Lincoln Park, Mt. Vernon, IL) Mt. Vernon Win 7-0

(4-1/1-0)

JV Win 5-0

(2-0/1-0)

Thurs-Sat. Aug. 30-Sept. 1

Cape Notre Dame Tournament
         

Cape ND TBD

 Thurs. Aug. 30  vs. Poplar Bluff Cape ND Win 3-0

(5-1/1-0)
 
 Fri. Aug 31 vs. Cape ND  Cape ND Loss 2-1

(5-2/1-0)
 
 Sat. Sept. 1 vs. Sikeston Cape ND Win 3-1

(6-2/1-0)
 
 Wed. Sept 5  Cape ND Cape ND Loss 2-1

(6-3/2-0)

JV Tie 1-1
(2-0-1/1-0)
 
 Sat. Sept. 8 Althoff (Canceled;Rescheduled for 9/29/18) Home 9/28/18
Tues. Sept. 11 Centralia Home  Varsity Win
        5-0
    (7-2/2-0)

     JV Win
         6-2
   (3-0-1/2/0)

 Wed. Sept. 12 Pinckneyville (JV Only)
3800 Allyssum Road Pinckneyville, IL
 Pinckneyville           Win 
        3-2
    (4-0-1/2-0)
 
 Thurs. Sept. 13  Sikeston Sikeston       Win 2-1
      (8-2/2-0) 
 
 Sat. Sept. 15 Murphysboro  Murphysboro        Win
        4-0
    (9-2/2-0)
 
Tues. Sept. 18 Anna-Jonesboro (Varsity will play first)  Union County Recreation Complex Brady Mill Road Anna, IL Anna-Jonesboro ​         Win
          3-0
    (10-2/2-0)


Thurs. Sept. 20 Marion Marion 5pm
 Mon. Sept 24 Centralia Centralia 4:15pm

 Thurs. Sept. 27 Mt. Vernon

Home
 5pm
 Sat. Sept. 29 Belleville Althoff Home   10am  
 Tues. Oct. 2 Marion Home  5pm  
Thurs. Oct. 4  Anna Home  5pm
 Mon. Oct. 8  Carterville Home  ​5pm  
 Thurs. Oct. 11  Belleville East Home  5pm

 Tues. Oct 16 Regionals @ TBD
 TBD TBA

 Sat. Oct 20 Regional Championship
 TBD  TBA  
Tues. Oct 23
            
Sectional Semi-Final at TBD  TBD

  Follow Terrier Soccer on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierSoccer