Soccer

Terrier

Varsity Boys Soccer 2020
SEASON MOVED TO SPRING OF 2021
      


Head Coach: Jeff Hansen 
jeff.hansen@cchs165.com
Assistant Coaches: Ortez Davis, Trebor Mann

Varsity/JV   *Varsity games first

Follow Boys Soccer on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierSoccer

Date Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
 Wed. March 10  Pinckneyville (Varsity First) Home Win
3-0
(1-0)
 
 Thurs. March 11 Carterville (Postponed TBA) Home 5pm
Mon. March 22 Centralia (Senior Night) Home Win
2-1
(2-0)

JV Win
4-0
(1-0)

 Thurs. March 25 Althoff (Cancelled) Home 5pm  
 Wed. March 31 @ Mt. Vernon (Varsity Only) Mt. Vernon Win
5-0
(3-0)
 
 Thurs. April 1  @ Marion (Varsity Only) Marion Loss
0-1
(3-1)

JV Win
2-0
 
 Mon. April 5   @ Centralia (Varsity First at Old Centralia Football Field  Centralia Loss
0-1
(3-2)

JV Win
2-0
(2-0)
 
Tues. April 6  @ Althoff Althoff Loss
0-5
(3-3)

JV Loss
(2-1)
 
 Thurs. April 8  Mt. Vernon (Varsity First)  Home Win
6-1
(4-3)
 
 Mon. April 12 JV vs. Anna-Jonesboro Home 5pm  
Mon. April 12 Murphysboro   Home 6:30pm  
Tues. April 13 Marion  Home 6pm 
 Thurs. April 15 @ Anna-Jonesboro Anna 4:30pm

  Follow Terrier Soccer on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierSoccer