Football

Terrier


Football  2018            


Head Coach:  Bryan Lee

Varsity Schedule 

 Date Opponent Place Time/Results Game Notes
Fri. Aug 24 Murphysboro Home Win 35-13

(1-0/0-0)


Hall of Fame
Game
 
Fri. Aug 31  Granite City Granite City
(3101 Madison Av. Granite City, IL) 
Win 42-35

(2-0/0-0)
 
Fri. Sep 7 Waterloo Waterloo Win 
25-14
(3-0/0-0)
Postponed until Monday 9/10/18
7pm.  Terriers up 13-7.  Will pick up at start of 3rd Qtr. 
Fri. Sep 14 Centralia Home ​Win 
33-26
(4-0/1-0)
1st Responders/Military Appreciation Night
Fri. Sep 21 Cahokia Cahokia 7pm
Fri. Sep 28 Mt. Vernon Home 7pm Homecoming
Fri. Oct 5 Althoff Home 7pm Senior Night/Pink Out
Fri. Oct 12 Marion Marion 7pm
Fri. Oct 19 Harrisburg Harrisburg 7pm
1st Round Playoffs TBA TBA  

2nd Round Playoffs TBA TBA  
Quarter Finals TBA TBA  

Frosh Schedule

 Date Opponent Place Time/Results
Mon. Aug 27     Murphysboro Murphysboro Win 40-0
(1-0/0-0)
 Sat. Sept 1 Granite City  Home Loss 32-18
(1-1/0-0)
Sat. Sept. 8 Waterloo (Rescheduled for Tuesday 9/11/18) Home 12pm
 Tues. Sept. 11 Waterloo Home Win 
44-8
2-1/(0-0)
Mon. Sept. 17 Centralia Centralia (Canceled) Canceled
Mon. Sept. 24 Cahokia Home ​5:30pm
Mon. Oct. 1 Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon 6pm
Mon. Oct 8 Althoff Althoff ​1pm
Mon. Oct 15 Marion Home 6pm
Sat. Oct 20 Harrisburg Home ​10am

Follow Terrier Football on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @terrierfootbal1