Contact Information

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

PHONE: 618-549-8232

FAX: 618-351-0288

Sandy Snowden - Adult/Optional Education Program Coordinator – Ext. 225 sandy.snowden@cchs165.com

Irene Davenport - Admin. Asst. – Ext. 221 irene.davenport@cchs165.com

Matt Duckworth - Guidance Counselor – Ext. 223 matt.duckworth@cchs165.com

Mary Jo Peterson - Transitional Counselor – Ext. 227 maryjo.peterson@cchs165.com

Stephanie Brown - Family Educator - Ext. 226 stephanie.franklin@cchs165.com

Katie Babcock - Family Educator - Ext. 334 katie.babcock@cchs165.com

Teaching Staff

telephone contact via ext. 221

Mark Hutchings - GED, Con Math mark.hutchings@cchs165.com

Marla Martin -  reading, health, history, consumer ed. marla.martin@cchs165.com

Lisa Britt - English lisa.britt@cchs165.com

Eden Morrison - Math and Government eden.morrison@cchs165.com