Administration

Murphy
Mr. Steve Murphy
Superintendent

steve.murphy@cchs165.com

Thomas
Mr. Ryan Thomas
Principal

ryan.thomas@cchs165.com

Doyle
Ms. Terica Doyle
Assistant Principal

terica.doyle@cchs165.com

Poore
Ms. Gwen Poore
Assistant Principal

gwen.poore@cchs165.com
Graham
Mr. Ethan Graham
Dean of Students

ethan.graham@cchs165.com

McKee
Ms. Mandy McKee
Special Education Director

mandy.mckee@cchs165.com

Albertini
Mr. Mark Albertini
Athletic Director

mark.albertini@cchs165.com

Finke
 
Ms. Stephanie Finke
Curriculum Director

stephanie.finke@cchs165.com

Fager Ms. Donna Fager
Financial Officer

donna.fager@cchs165.com

Biggs
Mr. Don Biggs
Maintenance Director

don.biggs@cchs165.com

Jones
Ms. Brandi Jones
Activities Director

brandi.jones@cchs165.com

Harris
Officer Molly Harris
School Resource Officer
Safety/Security Director

molly.harris@cchs165.com

Snowden  Ms. Sandy Snowden
Rebound

sandy.snowden@cchs165.com


Board of Education

School Documents