Career and Technical Education

Terry
Dallas Terry
Career Education Coordinator

dallas.terry@cchs165.com

 Dr. Love
Rasheeda Love

rasheeda.love@cchs165.com

Apple
Chris Apple

chris.apple@cchs165.com

 McGee
Christi McGee

christi.mcgee@cchs165.com
 Jamieson Jenna Jamieson

jenna.jamieson@cchs165.com

 Moberley
 Don Moberley

don.moberley@cchs165.com
Jordan Sandra Jordan

sandra.jordan@cchs165.com

Nelson
Melanie Nelson

melanie.nelson@cchs165.com


Ritter
Jarrod Ritter

Data Manager and CTE Assistant
jarrod.ritter@cchs165.com