Track

Terrier

Girls Track 2020                       

Head Coach: Stephen Arvanis
Assistant Coaches:
DeAndre Smith, Throws
TBD, Jumps
TBD, Sprints
Stephen Arvanis, Distance

 Follow Terrier Track on Twitter @CCHSTerriers
@CCHS_TFXC
@CDALE_Throws

Date
Opponent Location Time Result
Bus Time
Sat. Feb. 22 SIU INDOOR SIU 4pm
 
Thurs. Feb 27 Joe Elliot @ Marion Marion  3pm

 Sat. March 14 Jerseyville Indoor Principia College  TBD     
Tues March 24 McCracken Co Invite McCracken Co 9:30am    
Sat. March 28  IL Top Times  Bloomington       
Tues. March 31 Triad Triangular Triad 4pm    
 Fri. April 3 Belleville West Invite Belleville West 2pm
 
Tues. April 7  DuQuoin Invite  DuQuoin       
Sat. April 11 Carterville Invite  Carterville ​10am
   
Fri/Sat April 17& 18 MidWest Team Challenge McCracken Co  4pm  
Thurs. April 23  DuQuoin   DuQuoin       
    Mon. April 27 Herrin Invite   Herrin   3:30pm

Tues. May 5 Varsity  and Fresh/Soph. Conference @ Marion Marion   3:00pm


Fri. May 15 Sectionals @ Triad
Triad 11am    
            Fri/Sat May 21-23 State @ Charleston EIU 4pm