Tennis

Terrier

Boys Tennis 2021

Head Coach: Mike Butler 
Assistant Coaches: Tom Brooke, Max Kuennke

 Date

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Sat. April 17 @ Knights Invite  Triad 9am
Tues. April 20 @ Centralia Centralia 4pm
Thurs. April 22

Althoff

Home 4pm
 Sat. April 24 @ Metamora Invite  Metamora 9am  
 Tues. April 27 @ Herrin Herrin 4pm  
 Wed. April 28 Marion Home 4pm  
Fri. April 30
@ Belleville East Invite Belleville East 1pm  
 Sat. May 1 @ Belleville East Invite  Belleville East  9am  
 Tues. May 4 Mt. Vernon Home 4pm  
Fri. May 7 @ Althoff Althoff

4pm


Sat. May 8 @ Triad Invite Triad 9am

 Thurs. May 13 Herrin Home 4pm  
Tues. May 18 Fairfield Home 4:30pm  
 Thurs. May 20 @ Marion Marion 4pm  
Sat. May 22  South 7 Conference Centralia 10am  
 Tues. May 25 @ Carmi White-County Carmi 4pm  
 Sat. June 5 IHSA Tennis Sectionals Home 9am  

  Follow Terrier Tennis on Twitter @CCHSTerriers